Contact Info     Call 24 Hours: 1.888.222.5847

Our Team   arrow

Sue Berkowitz
Director | Consumer Issues, Public Benefits, Health, Hunger
sberk@scjustice.org

Dione Brabham MSW
Field Organizer
dbrabham@scjustice.org

Tammy Besherse
Staff Attorney | Immigration
tammy@scjustice.org

Brandon Fountain
Development Director
bfountain@scjustice.org

Alycia Guevara
Immigration Outreach Specialist
alycia@scjustice.org

Lauren Knottek LMSW
Health Advocate & Outreach Organizer
knottek@scjustice.org

Stephen Suggs
Deputy Director | Litigation
ssuggs@scjustice.org

Ashley Thomas
Staff Attorney | Housing, Re-entry Issues, Lawyers4Vets
athomas@scjustice.org

Find your Legislators during the recess (and after the recess too)… Click Here
Hello. Add your message here.